NotiCIEP


Simposium Latinoamericano, Actualización Tecnológica en Arquitectura by mlongines
noviembre 30, 2006, 2:16 pm
Filed under: ciep, eventos

El Programa de Maestría y Doctorado en Arquitectura, y la Facultad de Arquitectura de la UNAM invitan a:

Simposium Latinoamericano, “Actualización Tecnológica en Arquitectura”. AULA ENRIQUE YÁÑEZ, FACULTAD DE ARQUITECTURA. 6 de diciembrede 2006 / 17:00 hrs

INFORMES: Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios de Posgrado de la Facultad de Arquitectura, 1er piso Ciudad Universitaria Tel: 56 22 07116 Fax: 56 22 0704
http://ciepfa.posgrado.unam.mx


6 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t
wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m
not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!

Comentario por Insects of summer

Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I am going to send this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read.
Many thanks for sharing!

Comentario por bogna.info bogna.info

Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
My site addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could
greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

Comentario por neulaw

You should take part in a contest for one of the greatest blogs on the internet.

I most certainly will highly recommend this blog!

Comentario por india press

whoah this blog is great i like reading your posts.
Stay up the good work! You recognize, lots of individuals are searching round for this info,
you can aid them greatly.

Comentario por console

What i don’t understood is actually how you’re
now not actually a lot more smartly-appreciated than
you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You
already know thus significantly on the subject of this subject, made me personally imagine it from numerous
varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved until it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga!
Your individual stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

Comentario por UNSUNG EDUCATORS




Responder

